Staff Listing

Name Position Phone Email Address
Margaret K. Tivey Vice President for Academic Programs and Dean 508-289-2200 mktivey@whoi.edu
Associate Dean 508-289-2681 doppo@whoi.edu
Martha Bridgers Housing Coordinator
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
508-289-2971 mbridgers@whoi.edu
Christine Charette Academic Programs Budget Manager 508-289-2848 ccharette@whoi.edu
Janet Fields Postdoctoral Program and Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Fellowships Coordinator 508-289-2950 jfields@whoi.edu
Lea Fraser
Graduate Admissions and Student Affairs Officer 508-289-2225 lfraser@whoi.edu
Tricia Gebbie Guest Student Coordinator 508-289-2207 guest-student-coordinator@whoi.edu
Kama Thieler Summer Student Fellow Coordinator
Scientific Outreach Coordinator
508-289-3478 kthieler@whoi.edu
Julia Westwater Registrar/Graduate & Undergraduate Administrator 508-289-3379 jwestwater@whoi.edu

 

 

w88优德亚洲官网 w88优德中文官网 赌博威尼斯人 澳门梦幻城娱乐 w88优德中文版 爱拼彩官网官方 合乐备用网址 澳博网备用网址 澳门24小时娱乐官网 澳门威尼斯人网址